Saturday Stats: Week 4

Happy Saturday Stats Day!

 This week I was very good. Those who have read my earlier posts this week know that I was having a quarterly lunch at a burger joint with my coworkers that I was worried about. You know what, I did freaking awesome! To cut some calories, I chose the bunless option where you got the burger wrapped in lettuce. Instead of fries, I got a side salad and used very little dressing. I chose water over pop and refused a very high calorie shake. I’m so proud of myself, and I’m definitely feeling great because of it. Without further ado, the stats are in!

  • Current Weight =  204.8 lbs
  • Last week = 208.4 lbs
  • Weekly Difference = 3.6 lbs
Measuring Last Week (in.) This Week (in.) Weekly Difference
 Left arm  12  12 0
 Right arm  12  12.5 +0.5
 Left leg  23  23 0
Right Leg  23.5  23.5 0
 Bust  39  39 0
Under Bust  35.5  35 -0.5
Waist  35  34 -1.0
 Navel  37.25  37 -0.25
 Butt  44.5  44.5 0

Results: 

Woohoo! What a great week! I’ve lost 3.6 lbs and a 1.25 inch net loss in measurements this week. I was totally “feeling” skinny this week too. My pants were bunching up in places they haven’t before. Perhaps I’ll be able to go down a pant size soon. It’s so very exciting! I’m losing inches where I need it most, in my tummy. If I lost all fat from my tummy only and everywhere else stayed the same, I’d probably look pretty good. Of course, I could lose more in other areas, I’m just saying that my stomach is the worst and of course that’s the most unhealthy place to store fat. So I’m happy it’s going down. I haven’t made this much progress in a while, hopefully it keeps up next week too.

Happy Losing and Smart Choices!

5 thoughts on “Saturday Stats: Week 4

  1. Girl that’s soooo awesome!!!!! Way to go 😦 I’m a little nervous about my numbers on Monday 😦 but it is what it is! I’m so proud of you !!!

  2. Way to go! You really are getting skinni. Well done.

    I love the burger joint choices you made. Sometimes just being aware and shaving a few things from the order will make all the difference. Well done.

Leave a comment