Saturday Stats: Week 6

Happy Saturday Stats Day!

 I was really good this week. I even started making some swaps back into the slow carb lifestyle. Black beans instead of an apple. Cucumbers instead of carrots. I was feeling skinny again this week. Let’s see how I did!

The stats are in:

  • Current Weight = 203.8 lbs
  • Last week = 206 lbs
  • Weekly Difference = -2.2 lbs
Measuring Last Week (in.) This Week (in.) Weekly Difference
 Left arm  12  12 0
 Right arm  12.5  12 -0.5
 Left leg  23  23 0
Right Leg  23.5  23 -0.5
 Bust  39  38.5 -0.5
Under Bust  35  35 0
Waist  34  34 0
 Navel  37  36.5 -0.5
 Butt  44  44 0

Results: 

Woo Hoo! What a great week! 2.2 lbs lost and 2 inches lost! I couldn’t ask for more :). My jeans are starting to get loose now too. Can’t wait to go down a size. Maybe when I hit 200?

I really need to get below 200. I have some kind of mental block that makes me stop trying when I get there. This time I’m gonna do it though and I’ll stay there. If I can get my body weight below 195 (with clothes on) then I will officially be considered just overweight instead of obese by my doctor! Then my health insurance won’t force me to wear a pedometer everyday!( I might still wear it, but it’d be nice to have the choice!) That is my current goal. Deadline is October/November when I have to go in for my annual physical. I can  do this!!

How’d you do this week?

Happy Losing!

5 thoughts on “Saturday Stats: Week 6

  1. I totally understand the ONEderland give up! I’ve been there and done that soooo many times! I look back and wonder WTH was I thinking! Great progress and congratulations!

  2. Great job! Keep it up!! I understand about the road block – I have one too with my weight! I haven’t weighed myself in a while (because I know I gained since I started adding more carbs back in to my diet) but I’m rebooting my diet and weighing myself tomorrow.

Leave a comment