Saturday Stats: Week 7

Happy Saturday Stats Day!

 Alright, I must admit, food wise this week was a bit off. In the middle of the week I had a stressful situation pop up that I decided to eat emotionally about. I didn’t go too crazy (an improvement), but enough to stall my progress at least. Let’s see what happened

The stats are in:

  • Current Weight = 205 lbs
  • Last week = 203.8 lbs
  • Weekly Difference = +1.2 lbs
Measuring Last Week (in.) This Week (in.) Weekly Difference
 Left arm  12  12 0
 Right arm  12  12 0
 Left leg  23  23 0
Right Leg  23  23 0
 Bust  38.5  38.5 0
Under Bust  35  35.5 +0.5
Waist  34  34 0
 Navel  36.5  36.5 0
 Butt  44  44 0

Results: 

Okay soooo I didn’t do so great. I went up 1.2 pounds and 0.5 an inch. I could have done much worse though especially with how I ate in the middle of this week. A bagel, some pita bread and cookies, gobs of cheese and ranch on my salad. Not the best decisions, but they really did help me feel a bit better. Nothing to do but move forward. I’ll try to do better next week. I don’t foresee any really stressful situations on my horizon for about a month, let’s hope this is the case!

How’d you do this week?

Happy Losing!

5 thoughts on “Saturday Stats: Week 7

  1. Love the Saturday stats post idea. You have inspired me to do it too. Don’t let a small detour stop your progress forward. Remember it is the small steps that together get you where you want to be. Good luck this week! You can do it!

  2. Ok So I my husband once told me when I went up 2 lbs and was super upset “That’s like a healthy Poop So your good.” Now I know that’s not the most lovely picture or not the ideal way of saying it’s a small increase nothing that can’t be changed in just a little amount of time. but it’s true just the same LOL my husband has a way with words and he makes me laugh so I thought I would pass that advice to you :O) lol
    You are awesome and you always inspire me

  3. We all have off weeks. I was on vacation and indulged a bit myself. But good for you for accepting the week for what it was and move forward. With such a healthy attitude you will reach your goals in no time!

  4. Hi Bikiniskinni! I just came across your blog and I have to say, I’m very impressed! You’ve made some outstanding progress from your start weight. I know that, at least for myself, going up in weight can really be demotivating. Don’t fret! As long as you focus on the future and have a goal to reach for this will be a temporary bump in the road. Btw, I also love your Sat stats idea and will be stealing it for my own site. 🙂 Congratulations on the progress so far, it’s nice to see someone making a positive change in their life. It certainly helps me motivate myself.

  5. We all have those weeks, hun. Leah’ hubby is right, a misstimed gastric episode can make a big difference. So can holding a bit of water, which we all do from time to time.

    In the greater scheme of things, you are doing great!

Leave a comment